О Jackpot.com

Ставки на лотереи

Вместо того чтобы участвовать в лотереях через операторов в странах проведения, вы ставите на результат лотереи. Вероятность и, самое важное, суммы выигрыша точно такие же – то есть, если вы угадаете все выигравшие номера розыгрыша, вам гарантирован джекпот.

Все, что вам надо сделать – выбрать номера и заплатить за участие в розыгрыше крупнейших джекпотов мира. Вы также можете оплатить участие в нескольких розыгрышах по вашему выбору – так вы больше не пропустите розыгрыш.

Возможно, вы и не заметите разницы между игрой с нами и как если бы вы пошли и сами купили билет. Единственная разница в том, что вы платите за выбранные номера нам, а мы платим вам в случае вашей победы – все очень просто!

Участвуйте в лотерях всего мира

С Jackpot.com вы всегда можете сыграть в лотереи, с которыми у вас не было бы иной возможности познакомиться, кроме как приехать в страну проведения и купить билет. Все меняется здесь – вы можете участвовать в лотереях Европы и Великобритании прямо из дома.

Теперь у вас есть возможность выиграть огромные джекпоты, которые иначе были бы для вас попросту недоступны!

Помимо онлайн-лотерей мы предлагаем множество мгновенных лотерей с возможностью испытать удачу за считанные секунды и выиграть сумму, которая сможет изменить всю вашу жизнь.

Гарантированные выигрыши

Контроль и регулирование нашей компании осуществляет Комиссия по азартным играм Великобритании. Это означает, что за своевременностью и полнотой выплат выигрышей игрокам следят очень тщательно.

Jackpot.com никогда не присвоит никакой части вашего выигрыша. Угадав все номера розыгрыша, вы получите точно такой же джекпот, как если бы вышли на улицу и купили билет. Мы делаем все, чтобы ваш выигрыш дошел до вас как можно скорее, но в некоторых розыгрышах это может занимать чуть больше времени в зависимости от количества игроков.

Контакты

С любыми вопросами вы можете обратиться в Центр поддержки – здесь вы найдете список часто задаваемых вопросов, которые могут помочь вам. Если этого недостаточно, вы всегда можете связаться с нами через онлайн-форму обратной связи. Вы также можете позвонить по номеру +441515414507, чтобы пообщаться с представителем службы поддержки.

About Jackpot.com

Lotto Betting

Instead of buying a lottery ticket in the country the draw is in, you are betting on the outcome of the lottery. The odds are the same but more importantly the winnings are the exact same, meaning if you match all the numbers in the draw you are still guaranteed to win the jackpot.

All you have to do is select your numbers and pay for your entry to be in for a chance at the biggest jackpots in the world. You can also select multiple draws with your selection meaning you don’t have to ever miss a draw again.

You probably won’t notice the difference between using Jackpot.com and going to buy a ticket yourself, the only difference is you pay us for your selections and we pay you if you are a winner- simple!

Enter lotteries from all over the world

At Jackpot.com you have the opportunity to enter lotteries that you normally wouldn’t be able to enter without visiting the country directly and purchasing a ticket. That all changes here where you can enter lotteries from all over the world without having to leave your home.

By doing this you have the opportunity to win huge jackpots which you may not otherwise have access to!

Along with entering lotteries online we offer multiple scratch card games to give you an instant thrill and give you more chances to win a life changing sum of money.

Guaranteed Winnings

We are controlled and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission, which means we are very carefully monitored to make sure all our players are paid their winnings in full and promptly.

Jackpot.com will never take any of your winnings away from you, so if you match all the numbers on a draw you will win the same jackpot that anybody who went out and bought a ticket would. We endeavour to get your winnings to you as fast as possible, but some draws may take longer than others depending on the number of players.

Contact Us

If you are having any problems then head over to our Help Centre where you will find a list of frequently asked questions which may be able to help you. If this isnt sufficient, then please dont hesitate in Contacting us through our online form. Alternatively you can call us on +441515414507 to speak to a customer suppport representative.